Board of Directors


2017 WRNBC Board of Directors

President
Past President
Vice President
Treasurer
Secretary
Membership
Director-at-Large

Kimberly Reid
Angelika Langen
Christina Carrieres
Ana Mendes
Janelle Van der Beek
Heather Schmitt
Marguerite Sans

kimberly.reid@wrnbc.org
angelika.langen@wrnbc.org
christina.carrieres@wrnbc.org
ana.mendes@wrnbc.org
janelle.vanderbeek@wrnbc.org
heather.schmitt@wrnbc.org
marguerite.sans@wrnbc.org

 

2017 Committees

AGM
Bursary
Elections/Nominations
Government Relations
Rehabilitation Minimum Standards
BC Wildlife Rehabilitation Exchange Programme
Newsletter
OWT Representative
OWS Representative
Website and Social Media

Christina Carrieres, Kimberly Reid, Heather Schmitt, Tanja Landry
Marguerite Sans
Heather Schmitt
Kimberly Reid, Christina Carrieres, Heather Schmitt
Christina Carrieres, Janelle Van der Beek, Ana Mendes
Janelle Van der Beek
Kimberly Reid, Janelle Van der Beek
Christina Carrieres
Christina Carrieres
Heather Schmitt